Meet the vegan box team

Hi, I’m Hannah!

I’m an animal loving vegan naturopath & health food junkie.

I am also the founder of The Vegan Box.Sweet

I’ve been passionate about animal rights, environmental issues and sustainable living for as long as I can remember, animals have always been my ‘thing’! I started The Vegan Box in 2013 to help you discover new vegan products on the market – without having to spend hours scanning ingredient panels, or struggling to find brands whose ethics align with yours. I’ve done the homework (and the taste testing) for you!


Hi, I’m Trent.

I’m a professional 3D artist and illustrator, and an avid gardener,

environmental and social activist,and lover of living things. 

Sweet (2)

Ecological concerns first turned my thoughts and passions towards a plant based diet some years ago, which inevitably led to a more thoughtful and compassionate lifestyle, and now I am proud to be a functional member of The Vegan Box team. I help out with design and illustration here, as well as all of the warehouse and inventory tasks. You can check out some of my creative work at http://trentdenham.wordpress.com/


Hi, I’m Kelly!

I am a passionate writer and raw/vegan chef who combines a love of writing

with my forays into health and wellness.

Sweet (1)

I have traveled and worked around the world in health resorts, detox centers, and raw food restaurants, sharing ways to live simply, mindfully and sustainably. A gypsy heart, animal lover and at home amidst nature, I love sharing vibrant nourishing recipes and information about plant based living, as well as encouraging others to share their passion and live their dreams.You can find more of my writings and recipes at http://www.bellaandbhakti.com


